Corporate Directory

Name: Little Green Pharma Ltd
Business Description: The cultivation, production and manufacturing of medicinal cannabis products for patients.
Listings: Little Green Pharma Ltd listed 20 February 2020
Chief Executive Officer: Ms Fleta Jennifer Solomon
Chief Financial Officer: Mr Angus McDougall Caithness 
Board of Directors: Mr Michael David Lynch-Bell (Independent Chair)
Ms Fleta Jennifer Solomon (Managing Director)
Mr Angus McDougall Caithness (Chief Financial Officer)
Dr Neale William Fong (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary: Mr Alistair Warren
Registered Office: West Perth WA 6005
Phone: +61 8 6280 0050
Fax: N/A
Share Registry: Computershare Limited Level 11, 172 St George’s Terrance
Perth, WA 6000
Phone:  (08) 9323 2000 (within Australia)
+61 08 9323 2000 (outside Australia)
Fax: +61 8 9323 2033
Auditor: Deloitte
Brookfield Place, 123/125 St George’s Terrace
Perth, WA 6000